
 

 

 

 

RULES QUESTIONS & CLARIFICATIONS 
 

 

 

Q: Do scrambling fighters have to be announced before any dice are 
rolled, regardless of which battle, or simply just before that 
individual battle is addressed?  
 
A: All scrambling fighter decisions (and fighter interceptors 
against strategic bombing runs) must be decided before any battlebattlebattlebattle 
begins (dice rolling).  
 
Scrambling occurs per battle, you do not have to announce all 
scrambling at the beginning of combat, but beginning of each 
battle.   
 
 


